Contact Us

Home/Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-09-22T03:35:20+00:00

Mailing address

Ottawa Field-Naturalists’ Club
Box 35069 Westgate PO
Ottawa ON  K1Z 1A2

E-mail: ofnc@ofnc.ca

Membership information, report change of address

membership@ofnc.ca
Membership application form

Register for an OFNC event

Email Events

Education and Publicity

Gordon Robertson (chair): education@ofnc.ca.

Looking for an “expert” in birding, butterflies, mammals, mushrooms, plants? Can you be the expert? To volunteer or request that one of our members lead a trip, give a lecture or slide show, or provide advice.

Birds Committee

Where to go birding in the Ottawa region

Find a local birding contact on the Birdwatching in Ontario web site
Help identifying a bird

Join the Bird Study Group
Contact the Bird Records Committee
FalconWatch – report sightings, volunteer to help
Report a bird sighting
Report a rare bird

The Canadian Field-Naturalist

Business Manager
The Canadian Field-Naturalist
Box 35069 Westgate PO
Ottawa ON  Canada K1Z 1A2

Subscriptions
Ken Young
subscriptions@canadianfieldnaturalist.ca

Manuscript submission
Dwight Lepitzki, Editor
editor@canadianfieldnaturalist.ca

About the journal

Trail & Landscape

Manuscript submission: tandl@ofnc.ca

Conservation Committee

Owen Clarkin (chair): conservation@ofnc.ca
The Conservation Committee communicates regularly via a Google group. Please email conservation@ofnc.ca if you are interested in contributing to this group.

Fletcher Wildlife Garden

Telephone: 613 234-6767 (answering machine)
E-mail: fletcher@ofnc.ca

Anything else

webmaster@ofnc.ca

Macoun Club

The Macoun Field Club is a nature club for kids ages 8 to 18 sponsored by the Canadian Museum of Nature and the Ottawa Field-Naturalists’ Club.

Macoun@ofnc.ca