Contact Us

Home/Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-11-21T04:54:10+00:00

Mailing address

Ottawa Field-Naturalists’ Club
Box 35069 Westgate PO
Ottawa ON  K1Z 1A2

E-mail: ofnc@ofnc.ca

Membership information, report change of address

Henry Steger (chair): membership@ofnc.ca
Membership application form

Register for an OFNC event

Email Events

Education and Publicity

Gordon Robertson (chair): education@ofnc.ca.

Looking for an “expert” in birding, butterflies, mammals, mushrooms, plants? Can you be the expert? To volunteer or request that one of our members lead a trip, give a lecture or slide show, or provide advice.

Birds Committee

The Birds Committee coordinates bird related activities within the OFNC and encourages interest in birds  within and outside the club.

Bird Study Group birdstudy@ofnc.ca

Help with Bird Identification identifications@ofnc.ca

Reporting Bird Sighting sightings@ofnc.ca

The Canadian Field-Naturalist

Business Manager
The Canadian Field-Naturalist
Box 35069 Westgate PO
Ottawa ON  Canada K1Z 1A2

Subscriptions
Eleanor Zurbrigg: subscriptions@canadianfieldnaturalist.ca

Manuscript submission
Dwayne Lepitzki, Editor: editor@canadianfieldnaturalist.ca

About the journal

Trail & Landscape

Annie Belair

Manuscript submission: tandl@ofnc.ca

Conservation Committee

Owen Clarkin (chair): conservation@ofnc.ca
The Conservation Committee communicates regularly via a Google group. Please email conservation@ofnc.ca if you are interested in contributing to this group.

Fletcher Wildlife Garden

Telephone: 613 234-6767 (answering machine)
E-mail: fletcher@ofnc.ca

Anything else

Sandra Garland: webmaster@ofnc.ca

Macoun Club

The Macoun Field Club is a nature club for kids ages 8 to 18 sponsored by the Canadian Museum of Nature and the Ottawa Field-Naturalists’ Club.

Tim Lee (chair): Macoun@ofnc.ca